Support

Please find below the necessary customer support information on all the products and services offered by Delcom. Alternatively, should you wish to speak with our customer service experts, please call us at (819)378-3636 

  • Service and Supplies

    Supplies and Technical Service

    In order to better serve you, please choose from one the following three options to proceed with placing a technical on-site service call, or for supplies replenishment.

    Contact us by telephone at (819)378-3636

    Contact us by fax at (819)378-2854

    Contact us by email at jftrussart@docuflex.ca

  • Technical Support

    We’re here to help you! Delcom is committed to addressing any technical issues you may experience with your equipment. For technical service, please contact our support team immediately at (819)378-3636. You can also reach us by email at jftrussart@docuflex.ca.

     

  • Software and Solutions Support

    Docuflex is at your service! Our dedicated technical software support team is committed to assisting you with any of the software solutions we offer. Should you require after-sales technical service support, or any other software-related assistance, please contact us and one of our software support experts will contact you

  • Downloads

    Downloads for Manuals, Drivers, Software and Brochures 

     

    Ricoh's Software and manual Download Page

  • Meter readings

    To continue receiving EXCELLENT customer service, your account needs to be kept up to date by providing Docuflex with current equipment meter readings. Docuflex is pleased to offer no-charge automated meter reporting for all of your network-connected devices through our exclusive embedded software. Details are outlined by following the link below, along with two other reporting options should for some reason you choose to decline automated meter collection.

    Meter reading

Support

Vous trouverez ci-bas des liens d’accès de support pour les différents services offerts à nos clients. Si vous désirez parler à un de nos experts, contactez-nous au (819)378-3636.

  • Fourniture et service

    Afin de mieux vous servir, choisissez une des trois (3) options suivantes pour placer un appel de service et assistance technique, ou pour toutes commandes de fournitures  

    Contactez-nous par téléphone au (819)378-3636

    Contactez-nous par télécopieur au (819)378-2854

    Contactez-nous par courriel au jftrussart@docuflex.ca

     

    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
  • Support technique

    Nous sommes à votre service!

    L’équipe technique de Docuflex est dédiée à répondre à votre demande en priorité. Pour vos besoins en services techniques veuillez nous joindre au (819)378-3636 ou par courriel jftrussart@docuflex.ca et il nous fera plaisir de vous assister.

  • Support logiciels

    Docuflex est à votre service! Notre équipe d'experts en support logiciel est fière de vous assister avec chacune des solutions que nous vendons. Si vous veniez qu'à avoir besoin de service après vente pour ces solutions, contactez-nous directement ici par courriel et un expert vous contactera rapidement.

  • Téléchargements de guides, de pilotes, de logiciels et de dépliants

    Téléchargements Ricoh

  • Lecture de compteur

    Pour continuer à recevoir un EXCELLENT service à la clientèle, votre compte doit être mis à jour, ce qui signifie que vous devez fournir à Docuflex la lecture actuelle de vos compteurs. Docuflex est ravie d’offrir un service automatisé de soumission des données de compteurs sans frais pour tous vos appareils connectés en réseau au moyen de notre logiciel exclusif intégré. Tous les détails sont décrits dans le lien ci-dessous ainsi que deux autres options de soumission des données si, pour une raison ou une autre, vous décidez de refuser l’option de lecture automatique des compteurs

    Lecture de compteur